yelle | safari disco club

boyfriend sent me this video because it had disco in the title and i like me some disco.  i wasn’t expecting to like it…but what do you know, i do!  the video’s fun, albeit a bit bizarre.  the second half (yes, stay tuned) isn’t as fun as the first but i like the music in both parts.

darn those frenchies and their dancey beats.

boyfriend, i was going to ask you to send me the song but did a search in my gmail (looking for the vide0) and turns out you sent it to me a month ago.  i know i’ll be hearing this from you.  and you sent me their first album then too…so when this album, safari disco club, leaks…can i have that too?  thanks, you’re the bestest.

Leave a Reply

